BOooUUujJJOOouu

I’ve spent so much time trying to figure out Zbrush and looking for useful information, I Have been mislead countless times and created problems for myself. Really underestimated the time it would take to do these tasks or even knowing i would have to do them.

I want to re-film but i cant due to weather and time.

Anyway I have started tracking shots in Boujou 5 and exporting the camera solves into 3DSMax

ttraa

Once it was inside 3DSMax i had to re-orientate my 3D rock man in 3DSMax to match up with the footage, which was a right pain because i tried this several times and the camera solve was coming in upside down or looking down or something stupid. I think it has something to do with Max’s Axis system, being that Z is the axis that points up in 3D Space

Leave a Reply

